What’s New with C.L.

Hello Everyone.

So some things have changed. I’ve been incredibly busy the last few months. I’m no longer self-pubbing Micah’s Blessing. BP’s Blessings line contracted Micah’s Blessing and The One You Love. Both books will be out later this year. I’ll try to get here a little more often.

In the meantime, I’m working on a historical cowboy story. I think I may stay with the preachers and ministers. I hope you don’t mind. There’s just something about the man of God that speaks to me. They try so hard to be what God has called them to be and they are just men who God has called and blessed with a tremendous burden.

So keep an eye out. I’ll get by more often.

 

Leave a Reply

