Give Thanks with a Grateful Heart

That song has been playing through my mind the last week or so. Or rather the entire month. Thanksgiving is just a couple of days away and as I sit here in front of my computer I am thankful. Micah’s Blessing is my first book under C. L. Williams and I’m thrilled at the progress it’s made, at how it’s touched people’s lives and those who’ve read it and have been able to give me personal feedback are just blown away.

I’m grateful for that, because this is the story that God gave me. I have a Christmas one, but it isn’t as heavy as Micah. Look for His Loving Christmas, in December.

I give thanks to God, with every sale, every wonderful review and every post received. God has never let me down and I’m so glad I listened when he said, “do this.”

 

One thought on “Give Thanks with a Grateful Heart

Leave a Reply

